Hear the Buzz…Get the Buzz…FEEL the Buzz

Sexy Halloween Costumes and Adult Roleplaying Tips for a Howling Orgasmic Experience

Halloween is around the corner and although most women take the opportunity to use Halloween as a day to dress super provocatively, we all know that having the right sexy Halloween costume will lead to other things that will make you howl. ;-)

Adult role playing can work wonders in a romantic relationship.

For starters instead of letting your minds wander elsewhere you can imagine you both are different characters.  Using your imagination in the bedroom will heighten the level of intensity in your love making and heightens sensitivity to sexual activity.

Of course, you’ll want to make sure to set some ground rules before the role playing begins, so that you both can keep it fun and exciting.  You know “fun” and “exciting” doesn’t mean the same thing to all of us, so best bet is to have a discussion as to what behavior you will allow…i.e. how hard does he want to be spanked and should there be any rigorous tugging)…hey, gotta set the rules straight before the fun begins!

So let me spill some of my sexy Halloween costume and adult role playing ideas in the hopes we can all benefit and have some fun this Halloween.

And if you have a role playing”story” you’ve experienced while wearing a naughty Halloween costume, and you’d like to share it with us, please do so by commenting below!

Angelise’s Top 3 Sexy Adult Halloween Costumes and Adult Role Playing Tips:

1) Sexy Adult Nurse Halloween Costume

Okay, so I admit being the sexy nurse is what got me “preggers” with my second child last time, so it’s naturally one of my favorites!  You can have tons of fun role playing the horny nurse.  Getting a nice costume that highlights your assets will get him super excited, and you will feel the excitement when you are in control.

Some things you can do while playing a nurse in heat:

Hot Sex Scenario

  • Discuss his vital signs
  • Feel his organs
  • Make him sign a patient/doctor confidentiality slip

Checking his vital signs could never be sweeter!  Or how about,

“We normally check vital signs, but today sir, I’m going to taste your vital signs.  Is that fine by you?”

And remember to tell your “patient,”

“I observe patient-doctor confidentiality, anything that gets sucked in this office stays between the two of us!”

Sexy Nurse Halloween CostumeSexy Nurse Halloween Costume 2Sexy Nurse Halloween Costume 3

2) Sexy Secretary Halloween Costume

Ok so we all know the sexy secretary is quintessential!

Hot Sex Scenario…You can of course:

  • Pick up your glasses as you show off a sliver of booty and give him a wink
  • Offer to get him a beverage and spill some on yourself as you unbutton your shirt to show some cleavage
  • Have some photocopies of your booty and breasts and give him the file for his review!
  • Blow him away with your oratory skills at the big presentation.

Sexy Secretary Halloween Costume

3) Sexy Teacher Halloween Costume

So you are Mrs. Smith, the sexy teacher who’s grading your student’s “performance.”

Hot Sex Scenario…What you can do here:

  • Give grades for kissing, touching, fingering, and loving, for a bonus grade him on how he uses a vibrator on you!
  • Give a perfect performance award when he’s earned it!
  • Tutor your student – guide and direct him (his tongue, touch)…
  • Encourage your student to stay after school for extra credit!

Sexy Teacher Halloween Costume

Share your Halloween sexy costume role-playing story with us!

To a Howling Orgasmic Time!

Angelise

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Pleasurist #47

Pleasurists_bp-621x1024

via latexfetishheels

Great news VRS readers, we are now a part of a HOT group of bloggers who list their toy review each week. Basically this weekly review gives you a descriptive summary on everything from Vibrators, Dildo’s, Anal Toys, Furniture, Lubes, Movies and more. Whatever tickles your fetish :)

So you know what that means? More toy reviews for you to druel over!

Be sure to subsribe to our newsletter and get VRS weekly updates.

Good Vibrations,

Lexi B.

Pleasurists is a round-up of the adult product and sex toy reviews that came out in the last seven days from bloggers all around the sex blogosphere. Did you miss Pleasurists #46? Read it all here. Do you have a review for Pleasurists #48? Submit it here before Sunday September 27th at 11:59pm PDT. Please re-post this list on your own blog if listed.

Want to win some free swag? All you’ve got to do is enter.

Madame Editrix

Scarlet Lotus St. Syr

On to the reviews…

Vibrators

Dildos

Anal Toys

Toys for Cocks

Lube, Massage Oil, Bath Stuff, & etc.

BDSM/Fetish

Adult Books

Adult Movies/Porn

Sex Furniture

Miscellaneous

Pleasurists adult product review round-up banner

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Vibrator Review: 2 Ways to use Your Rabbit Pearl Vibrator

Rabbit Pearl Vibrator

The Rabbit Pearl Vibrator: Vibrator Review

The Rabbit Pearl vibrator is perhaps the most famous vibe today.  Virtually every toy shop or online store has it, and it’s design is suited for the advanced sex toy adventurist and beginner alike.  Today’s Vibrator review will focus on teaching you 2 ways to use your Rabbit Pearl Vibrator.

Enjoy the ride!

Using Your Rabbit Pearl Vibrator Alone

Of course I’m being selfish here.  The Rabbit Pearl is an excellent solo-toy for women.

It’s orgasmic design gives the female the potential to orgasm three ways:

  1. G-Spot
  2. Vaginal
  3. Clitoral

The tip of this hot vibe looks for your G-spot as your legs begin to quiver and the waves of pleasure become “body-gasms”!

The pearl beads are slick and gently caress and massage the sensitive vaginal opening to get your juices flowing.

And the Bunny ears…well, we won’t even go there.

Oh yes, we will!

The bunny ears are delicate and  hovering over your clitoral area to give you the best of clitoral orgasms.

Put that all together and you’ve got yourself a toy that does everything except the dishes! ha ha

Because it’s multi-functional and multi-orgasm capabilities, it’s a great toy for a woman to explore her body and experience a G-Spot or Vaginal orgasm if you have never experienced these orgasms before.   As I mentioned, the clitoral stimulation is top notch, so you’ll also indulge in better clitoral orgasms with a ride like this one!

There’s a reason Lexi and I call this the Rolls Royce of vibrators!

In addition to it’s multi-orgasmic design, the vibe’s settings are easily accessible and can be changed at slightest increase in the slider’s setting.

Because its:

  • Easy to use
  • Steadily increasing vibration at easy of its slider
  • Soft Velvety Feel
  • Orgasmic Power

This vibrator is definitely a top pick for vibrator connoisseurs and newbies!

Random Vibrator Review Tip:

Because the Rabbit Pearl Vibrator twirls at the head, manually bending it slightly will cause the head to angle more to hit your G-Spot ladies!

Using Your Rabbit Pearl Vibrator With Your Lover – Couple’s Style

The Rabbit Pearl is also a great vibe to use with your lover.  The ease of increasing the setting with the slider makes it easy to play with in a couple setting.

The only slight inconvenience is the chord, but the pleasure is all worth it my dear!

The rabbit ears make clitoral stimulation a treat for your lady, guys.  And the pearls will oh so gently massage your woman’s sensitive vaginal opening and have her ready for the real deal!

The Rabbit Pearl will help you tease your woman and having her crave you.  Tease her and then please her.

This is the perfect gift for the wifey!

You’ve got a win-win with this vibrator!

Do You Have the Rabbit Pearl Vibrator Already?

Share your Rabbit Pearl Stories with us, and each commentor will be entered into a drawing for a mystery couple’s toy!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Doc Johnson Vibrator Review: Wish-Bone Finger Vibe Fun

Wish_Bone

Doc Johnson Vibrator Review: Finger Fun with the Wish Bone

It’s your lucky day, and your lucky toy!  It’s the Doc Johnson Wish-Bone.

I am so excited about this one because it’s our first official review for Babeland! I must admit it takes a lot for me to get excited about a new toy.  In all my years of reviewing adult toys, I’ve never seen – nor tested – a finger vibe like the Wish-Bone! Yes, being a Sexpert can be hard work wink Pictures, Images and Photos. So, I get extra excited when a toy comes along that surprises me.  The inexpensive and all around wonderfully designed 3 speed Wish-Bone finger vibrator definitely threw me for a loop.

Finger Vibrator Fun Features on the Wish-Bone

Vibe Power

Three fingers fit perfectly in the wishbone-shaped prongs for amazing control.   It starts off strong, but not over-powering, and increases with a nice intensity.  I have small hands so the fact that the length of the vibe fit comfortably in my palm was a perk and was a nice extension of my hand.  A simple push of the well-placed buttons, and OMG the buzz is amazing! Being able to focus on my orgasm and not the usual “buzz kill” was an added perk.  It doesn’t make your hand or fingers feel “vibe-itchy.”  This is a pet-peeve of mine with finger vibes.  However, this little bad boy will linger longer for sure on the clitoris, labia, penis, scrotum or any other erogenous zones you please.

Vibrator Portability

This lightweight effortless finger vibe is nice when you just want a “clit cuddler”without the fuss.  It’s compact, fits easily into your purse or pocket and makes a perfect travel companion.  Did I mention it’s waterproof?  Great for those days you want to rub-a-dub-dub in the tub with your partner.   It comes in purple (what girl doesn’t like purple).

Manufacturer: Doc Johnson

Babeland knows how to pick em’.  Doc Johnson is one of my favorites. What do you expect from the leading manufacturer of high quality products?

How it measures up

  • Size: 4-5/8″ x 1″
  • Length: 1.5″

How it feels

  • Material: ABS Plastic
  • Flexibility: Rigid
  • Waterproof? Submersible
  • Does not contain latex
  • Does not contain phthalates

Power and speed

  • Controller: Exterior
  • Vibration: Multiple speeds
  • Power: 2N batteries (included)

Conclusion: So vibe lovers, in my opinion, the Wish-Bone is pretty much THE perfect finger vibe and I WILL be adding this to my list of favorites and is now my new “mighty mini” travel companion. Don’t forget to use a Lube & Toy Cleaner.

I suggest you check it out for yourself and make your wishes come true!

Own your own Wish-Bone vibrator? Do you love it? Want to submit your own review?  Submit your written review of the Wish-Bone below!

Good Vibrations,

Lexi B.

Enhanced by Zemanta
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by Wordpress | Pure Type Theme by Elegant Themes Sweetly Modified by Vibrator Experts of VRS
FireStats icon Powered by FireStats